Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of South Adams County Executive Committee

Dustin Cressman  — President
Bixler Insurance
Karla Lipscomb  — Treasurer
Honegger, Ringger & Co.
Tyler Sprunger  — Vice President
Kathy Subler  — Secretary
Berne Ready Mix



Junior Achievement of South Adams County Board Members

Collin Affolder
First Bank of Berne
Jim Eicher
Moser Motor Sales
Steve Lehman
Smith Brothers of Berne, Inc.
Taylor Lehman
Swiss Village, Inc.
Kyle Litwiller
University Bank
Amy Reinhard
South Adams Elementary School



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, South Adams County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand